About Trust

Shri Ram Janmbhoomi Teerth Kshetra Trust (SRJBTKshetra) is set up by Government of India to construct the Shri Ram Temple in Ayodhya at Shri Ram Janmbhoomi. Hon’able Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi announced The Trust formation in Lok Sabha on 5th February, 2020.
Out of 15 members, 12 members were nominated by the Government of India and during the first meeting additional 3 members were selected.
Shri Ram Janmbhoomi Teerth Kshetra has been registered with its registered office at R-20, Greater Kailash Part -1, New Delhi, 110048.


Bank Account Details for Donation:

Shri Ram Janmbhoomi Teerth Kshetra has set up bank account for the donations with following details:
Account Name: Shri Ram Janmbhoomi Teerth Kshetra
Bank: State Bank of India
Branch: Naya Ghat Road, Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh  224123
For Cash Deposit:
Current Account: 39161498809
For Cheque Deposit/ Fund Transfer (NEFT/ RTGS/ IMPS)
Saving Account: 39161495808
IFSC Code: SBIN0002510


*PAN number of Shri Ram Janmbhoomi Teerth Kshetra is AAZTS6197B.
*In case of any transaction issue, please email to sbi.02510@sbi.co.in.
*Donation to Shri Ram Janambhoomi Teertha Kshetra  is 50℅ exempted from Income Tax under Section 80G read with  Section 80G(2)(b) of the Income Tax Act , 1961 for Financial Year 2020-21.